Book launch parties, signings, speaking engagements, media interviews, teaching a class… whatever you’ve got happening in your writing career, tell us about it here. Or tell us about a community event you think will be of interest to our members.

Add an Event

Events are posted as a benefit for Mt. Diablo members and does not imply endorsement of product or service.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Literature Live Around the World

February 12, 2021 February 22, 2021

“We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls.” -Anais Nin

No passport? No problem!
Join us for Literature Live Around the World!

FREE and LIVE on February 12, 2021 with free, chaptered recording available through Feb. 22, 2021

Time zones for live viewing:
Noon – midnight GMT
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
3:00 AM – 3:00 PM PST

February 12, 2021 February 22, 2021 PST